It was never about the bike

http://blip.tv/play/AYbwFIH1XA

 

2 thoughts on “It was never about the bike

  1. Nice – he nails it with this ending: “everything to do with setting out to do something intimidating, that is unknown to you, that you know you have a good chance at failing at, but doing it anyways. And -slowly but surely- proving yourself wrong.”

  2. Those words rang true for me – in my small part of your adventure I was intimidated – I thought I might fail, but I stuck with it and I did it anyway. I proved myself wrong. Well, I proved myself anyways –

    Can’t wait to for your next leg in Asia guys – sometimes when I read the blog I almost think I am there again with you.

Leave a Reply

